Division/Affiliate/Committee Details - Association for Educational Communications and Technology
Graduate Student Assembly
Our mission is to provide GSA membership with opportunities to engage in professional leadership roles, improve networks and develop the skills and resources for solving complex problems that may arise within the field of instructional technology
2018-2019 GSA Members:
Past President: Tugce Aldemir
President: Nate Turcotte

Communications Officer: Kiran Budhrani
Social Media Officer: Yam Chaivisit
GSA Representative to the AECT Board: Tugce Aldemir
Representative to the Professional Ethics Committee: Open
ITFORUM Representative: Open

AECT Division Board Representatives:
CLT: Tia
D&D: Kathy Essmiller
DDL: Meina Zhu
INTL: Nicole Wang
DELT: Behi Abdi
OTP: Surey Rios
SMT: Sonia Tiwari
STC: Murat Turk
TED: Stacie Slusher
R&T: Bret Staudt Willet

Interested in finding out more about the GSA? Contact Nate Turcotte
Primary Contact:
Nate Turcotte
Contact Email:
GSA Newsletters
IN THIS ISSUE: | Message from the GSA President | Meet the GSA Leadership | 2018 GSA Initiatives | Program Spotlight: Oklahoma State University | Up & Coming for the GSA: On the Horizon | Graduate Student Q&A with Dr. Kowch | GSA Member Highlight
On-Going GSA Projects | Top 10 Highlights for AECT 2019 | Graduate Program Spotlight: FSU | Shoutouts! GSA Member Accomplishments

Educational Partners